2019 Harveys Lake Tahoe Outdoor Concert Series

Harvey’s Calendar of Events

South Lake Tahoe concerts heat up in the summer and each year the Lake Tahoe Outdoor Arena at Harvey’s hosts some of the hottest music acts under the stars in their 4,000-seat amphitheater. Artists who have performed at the outdoor arena in the past include Paul Simon, Lady Gaga, The Who, just to name a few. Each summer, the parking lot is transformed into the largest intimate venue you’ve ever been in, and the crowd, energy, and musicians all play a role in your perfect summer night.

With the series kicking off soon, Harveys Lake Tahoe is excited to announce the confirmed lineup for this year’s Summer Concert Series:

Friday, June 14, 2019, Tim McGraw
Thursday, June 20, 2019, Hooters Pageant Presents: Lee Brice
Friday, July 5, 2019, Comedian Trevor Noah: Loud & Clear Tour
Sunday, July 7, 2019, Pentatonix: The World Tour
Friday, July 12, 2019, Blake Shelton
Thursday, July 18, 2019, Miranda Lambert
Saturday, August 10, 2019, Jackson Browne
Saturday, August 17, 2019, Lionel Richie
Saturday, August 24, 2019, Steve Miller Band
Sunday, August 25, 2019, Luke Bryan
Friday, September 6, 2019, Dave Matthews Band
Friday, September 13, 2019, Duran Duran

 

[aio_button align=”left” animation=”pulse” color=”blue” size=”small” icon=”none” text=”All Things Tahoe” relationship=”dofollow” url=”https://www.mellowmountainhostel.com/all-things-tahoe”]